Post 38 - Pulaski County, Kentucky


The mission of the American Legion Post #38 Honor Guard is to provide military honors for those who have served our country honorably.  We provide those honors during funerals and at the cemetery for any Honorably Discharged Veteran in Pulaski County.  Wouldn't you like to join us to provide these honors?  We need more Veterans to get involved.  



Commander:  Chaplain James Clarence Floyd


                                      Bill Anderson                                 Boyd Davis                             Cheryl Freitch                                

                                      Clarence Floyd                               David Eggers                          Dean Collins

                                      Doug Bush                                      Ernie Boggs                           Eugene "Gene" Lipps

                                      Glenn Tarter                                   Homer Davis                          Jan Engler

                                      Jeanie Cottle                                   Jerry Farmer                           Jim Dowden

                                      JIm Gooch                                       Joe Graber                              John Appicelli

                                      Julia Blenkhorn                              Julie Gregory                          Kay Dye

                                      Kenny Hamilton                            Les Bridges                             Marc Daniels

                                      Mark Davis                                     Michael McKee                       Odie Ellis

                                      Paul Hinkle                                     Paul Sluder                             Pete Archer

                                      Robert Lawson                               Roy Messenger                      Steve Cowan

                                      Thomas Hogan                               Tom Farwell                           Stephen Racz



Next Page >>